Government Cybersecurity Contract Vehicles and Services

IAMUS Consulting is proud to be acknowledged by various contracting vehicles for our exceptional capabilities in specific cyber and information security domains.

Our government contracts include both technical and professional services, catering to various civilian and defense agencies which include government-wide acquisition, indefinite delivery and quantity contracts, blanket purchase agreements, and customer-specific task order contracts.


Logo for DoD
Logo for the United States Army
Logo for the United States Air Force
Logo for the United States Marine Corps
logo for Department of Commerce - Bureau of the Census
logo for the United States Cyber Command

Comprehensive Cybersecurity Services under GSA IT-70 HACS SINs

(MAS Schedule with GSA)

The scope of the HACS SIN includes proactive and reactive cybersecurity services. Assessment services needed for systems categorized as High Value Assets (HVA) are also within scope of this SIN. It includes Risk and Vulnerability Assessments (RVA), Security Architecture Review (SAR), and Systems Security Engineering (SSE). Additionally, the scope of the SIN includes services for the seven step Risk Management Framework (RMF), and Security Operations Center (SOC) services.

Aerial image of the Pentagon Building

IAMUS provides services in all five subcategories under the HACS SIN:

The High Value Asset Assessments category includes three services: Risk and Vulnerability Assessment (RVA), Security Architecture Review (SAR), and Systems Security Engineering (SSE). RVA evaluates threats, deviations, and risk levels and recommends mitigation countermeasures. SAR assesses HVA security posture and analyzes how individual security components integrate and operate, including data protection. SSE identifies and minimizes security vulnerabilities across perimeter, network, endpoint, application, physical, and data security throughout the Systems Development Life Cycle.

Risk and Vulnerability Assessment (RVA):

This SIN provides services that assess threats and vulnerabilities, identify deviations from acceptable configurations, policies, or guidelines, evaluate the level of risk, and suggest suitable mitigation measures for both operational and non-operational scenarios. Some of the services covered in this SIN include:

  • Network Mapping
  • Vulnerability Scanning
  • Phishing Assessment
  • Wireless Assessment
  • Web Application Assessment
  • Operating System Security Assessment (OSSA)
  • Database Assessment
  • Penetration Testing

Cyber Hunt, which involves activities to respond to crises or urgent situations within a specific domain to mitigate immediate and potential threats.

Incident Response, which helps organizations impacted by a cybersecurity compromise determine the extent of the incident, remove the adversary from their systems, and restore their networks to a more secure state.

Penetration Testing, which involves mimicking real-world attacks to identify methods for circumventing the security features of an application, system, or network.

Specialized Support Services under GWAC Seaport-e NxG

SeaPort-NxG is the Navy’s electronic platform for acquiring support services in 23 functional areas including Engineering, Financial Management, and Program Management. The Navy Systems Commands (NAVSEA, NAVAIR, NAVWAR, NAVFAC, and NAVSUP), the Office of Naval Research (ONR), Military Sealift Command (MSC), and the United States Marine Corps (USMC) compete their service requirements amongst 2400+ SeaPort-NxG Indefinite Delivery Indefinite Quantity (IDIQ) multiple award contract holders. 

Image of naval ship at sea
Enable Mission Success with Cyber Operations Experts